Case for an up day – 07/12

Euro September Contract – Template from July 2010:

Red level from up day marked on Today’s chart – aggressive sellers gave up?

ES 24 Hour composite: reached my 1328

ES 24 Hour Intraday: too much support to ignore – possible gap fill 22 but 24 in the way.

DAX daily: healthy delta

One thought on “Case for an up day – 07/12

  1. Euro level held like a champ:

    I saw different levels for the Gap, some used the 4.15 PM EST but I use the cash gap – my data provider has 1322 for 06/28 – I bought it with the LVN at 1320.75 to back me up.

Leave a Reply

